8 Oland Crescent Halifax, NS B3S 1C6  Local: (902) 450-0101
Customer Reviews
TL YORKE FLORAL DESIGN
Local Halifax, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangements that my brother and I ordered for our brothers funeral were stunning! The visuals were so artistic, the flowers and mix of flowers were fabulous. The flowers themselves were so large and fresh - they were almost crispy. The smell filled the rooms deliciously. Thank you for helping at this time of sorrow. Lu Sherman (Toronto) and Kai Wong (Vancouver).
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

great service and selection! would greatly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Just great!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fast Delivery, beautiful flowers !
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very attentive customer service and flowers delivered as promised. Would use company again.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers were for visitation at the funeral home. Very well presented, timely and lasting. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The recipient of my floral birthday gift was very pleased with the beautiful bouquet. Therefore, so am I! Thank you. Though I live in the US (Franklin, Wisconsin) I will undoubtedly use your services in the future. Sincerely, Br. Brian, SCJ (Priests of the sacred Heart)
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great customer service. Flowers delivered promptly and as promised????????
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Awesome arrangement and professionalism with delivery:)
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

All orders have been highly praised by those I have sent arrangements to.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was fabulous!! Thank you so much!! I reside in Ontario and ordered flowers to be delivered to my daughter-in-law. She sent me a picture once she received them and I was thrilled! The arrangement was gorgeous and it was delivered much faster than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from you again. I have already added you to my favorites!! Fatima N. Ontario
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Although we experienced a small problem as our order for flowers didn't print, and hence wasn't delivered on time, after we pointed out the error to them they not only had the arrangement made up and delivered within an hour, but it was the owner herself who delivered them, took responsibility for the mix-up, and then called us personally to confirm that it was done.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Although we experienced a small problem as our order for flowers didn't print, and hence wasn't delivered on time, after we pointed out the error to them they not only had the arrangement made up and delivered within an hour, but it was the owner herself who delivered them, took responsibility for the mix-up, and then called us personally to confirm that it was done.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful floral arrangement was delivered in a timely manner. Both we and the receiver of the flowers were very pleased.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Wesbite was very easy to use and convenient. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I sent flowers as a gift to my wife as she was away for school. The flowers showed up looking even better than the ones online. I will be using them again!!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

the bouquet I ordered could not be delivered but the shop contacted me and delivered a replacement in the same price range and colors. Very professional.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Quick, friendly, and caring - didn't have the exact flowers and called to verify a replacement option. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

A very pretty arrangement.However, the red flowers only lasted a few days and the greenery started to drop its needles very soon after arrival.The white flowers are still very fresh. l
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was a good experience. The flowers arrived promptly and they were greatly appreciated.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

FANTASTIC!!! Quick, easy and the flowers were almost exactly as shown in the picture. Will definitely use this florist again! Well done!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very convenient. Prompt delivery. Arrangement as described. Would recommend serice.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service. Beautifully done arrangment.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flower arrangement was beautiful! We also really appreciate the care instructions provided. Thank you!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

very happy with service and delivered product much appreciated will use again thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service at a hectic time of year! They called when delivery was difficult and were able to sort it out so the flowers were received by Xmas.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was absolutely pleased with the floral arrangement that was delivered to me............very colorful and bright...I would recommend your business in a heart beat.....and delivery was prompt...Thank-you
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was tremendous. The arrangement was prepared and sent out on time even though the order was placed without alot of notice toward day's end. The arrangement received rave reviews and was very much appreciated.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

They go above and beyond to help you, great customer service.
Flower Delivery To Halifax, NS
See Delivery Areas